Universitat Rovira i Virgili

SUSCAPE Research Group
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Members


Dieter-Thomas
Boer

Principle Investigator

dieter.boer@urv.cat

Laureano
Jiménez

Senior researcher

laureano.jimenez@urv.cat

Manel
Vallès

Senior researcher

manel.valles@urv.cat

Josep Maria
Mateo

Senior researcher

josepmaria.mateo@urv.cat

Alberto
Fernández

Senior researcher

alberto.fernandez@urv.cat

Marc
Marín

Senior researcher

marc.marin@urv.cat

Alba
Torres

PostDoc researcher

alba.torres@urv.cat


Mohamed
Abokersh

Ph.D. student

mohamed.abokersh@urv.cat

Card image cap

Sachin
Gangwar

Ph.D. student

sachin.gangwar@urv.cat

Masoud
Norouzi

Ph.D. student

masoud.norouzi@urv.cat

Fatemeh
Rostami

Ph.D. student

fatemeh.rostami@urv.cat

Richard
Cabrera

Ph.D. student

richardemmanuel.cabrera@urv.cat



Card image cap

Lourdes
Callau

Research project manager

lourdes.callau@urv.cat

Card image cap

Elena
Martín

Administrative assistant

elena.martin@urv.cat

Card image cap

Xavi
Pijuan

IT assistant

xavier.pijuan@urv.cat

Card image cap

Antoni
Giribet

IT assistant

antoni.giribet@urv.cat

Card image cap

Raúl
Sáez

Research assistant

raul.saez@urv.cat