Management team

  • Director:

  Montse Ferrando Cogollos
  E-mail: montse.ferrando@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 85 05

  • External affairs Manager:

  Allan Mackie
  E-mail: soetseq@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 74

  • Teaching officer of the GEQ (Undergraduate Degree in Chemical Engineering):

Francesc Xavier Farriol Rogés
Mail: xavier.farriol@urv.cat
Teléfono: (34) 977 55 96 42

  • Teaching officer of the GEM (Undergraduate Degree in Mechanical Engineering) and Coordinator of the PAT (Tutorial Action Plan):

  Francisco Javier Huera Huarte
  Email: francisco.huera@urv.cat
  Phone: (34) 977 55 84 52

  • Teaching officer of the GEA (Undergraduate Degree in Food and Agricultural Engineering) GEBA and GTBA :

  Silvia de Lamo Castellví
  E-mail: silvia.delamo@urv.cat
  Tel: (34) 977 55 96 73

  • Coordinator of the MEAPS  (Master’s Degree in Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Production):

  Sandra Contreras
  E-mail: sandra.contreras@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 80

  • Coordinator of the MPRL (Master’s Degree in Occupational Risk Prevention):

  Magdalena Constantí Garriga
  E-mail: magdalena.constanti@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 84 57

  • Coordinator of the MEQ (Master’s Degree in Chemical Engineering):

  Frank Erich Stüber
  E-mail: frankerich.stuber@urv.cat
  Tel: (0034) 977 55 96 71

  • Coordinator of Nanoscience, Materials and Processes):

  Jordi Riu
  Correo: jordi.riu@urv.cat
  Teléfono: (34) 977 55 84 91

  • Coordinator of Technology  and Engineering Managment:

  Mónica Martín Bofarull
  Email: monica.martin@urv.cat
  Tel: (34) 977 75 97 11

  • Coordinator of Computational Fluids Management:

  Anton Vernet
  Email: anton.vernet@urv.cat
  Tel: (34) 977 55 96 85

  • Coordinator of Energy Conversion Systems and Technology:

  Alberto Coronas
  Email: alberto.coronas@urv.cat
  Tel: (34) 977 55 96 85

  • Secretary of the ETSEQ:

   Cristina Urbina
   A/e: cristina.urbina@urv.cat
   Telèfon: (34) 977 55 80 40